Project team

Klaus Nickisch, Ph.D.
R&D prject manager
knickisch@evestraonkologia.pl

Ze’ev Shaked, Ph.D.
Management and Commercialization Processes Coordinator
zshaked@evestraonkologia.pl

Hans Joachim Zentel, Ph.D.
Clinical Pharmacologist
hjzentel@evestraonkologia.pl

Katarzyna Błaszczak-Świątkiewicz, Ph. D., hab
Chief specialist for pre-clinical research
kblaszczak@evestraonkologia.pl

Agnieszka Krupa, Ph.D.
Senior specialist for pre-clinical research
akrupa@evestraonkologia.pl

Ewelina Mnich Ph.D.
Junior specialist for pre-clinical research
emnich@evestraonkologia.pl

Paweł Kowalczyk, PhD
Chief specialist for clinical research
pkowalczyk@evestraonkologia.pl

Walter Eleger, M.D.
Scientific coordinator of pre-clinical research

Michael Oettel, Prof.
Chief Specialist and Research Coordinator for Animal Research

Maciej Wierzbicki, Ph. D
Project manager
mwierzbicki@evestraonkologia.pl

Łukasz Skrok, Ph.D.
Financial Coordinator
lskrok@evestraonkologia.pl

Robert Kochański, Msc
Public Procurement
rkochanski@evestraonkologia.pl

 

Website designed and made by Reddog Systems